You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm on a quest to follow people and give away some whaleshares (Details Inside)

in #contests7 years ago

I was going to recommend @aashishkandel, but he is already on the list :)
he does some very good stuffs, also his last post is really encouraging!!

Sort:  

wow! so nice of you Deepa,
thank you so much for the recommendation :)

Yes, he is great :-) Do you have another suggestion?

There are so many great steemians here, but I know very little
And some of you have been already followed by you, but yeah, one great steemian and a great inspirer is missing,
you would definitely want to follow @surpassinggoogle !!

Done. Thanks so much.

Hello! I am not being followed by you yet and i would like to recommend @suesa . They really make some quality content and if anybody hasn't checked out their page I would highly recommend it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84