Random STEEM Giveaway 170219

in #contests6 years ago (edited)

I have given away a lot of steem in my time on this amazing platform. I joined in 2016 and am user 50,418. Steemit has always been about generosity and helping one another. These giveaways are meant to help users increase their Steem Power! I will give away all the STEEM earned from this post to 1 random user who does all the following tasks.

There will only be one winner, but everyone has a chance, and all players share the curation reward.

1 You must follow @Darkflame
2 up vote this post,
3 resteem it to your followers,
4 upvote one other recent post I've made, and
5 comment below "show me the steem!"

That's it.

Contest closes when this post pays out, and I will make it a new post to announce the winner!

These are our amazing giveaway players!

@phusionphil @merryslamb @ronel @nagavolu @designpod @retinart @mrstark2u @mrstark2u @kurtco @lovelyworld @jenina619 @stokjockey @steemitboard @noemilunastorta @oneshot @cpl-17 @michaellang @millibot @champion-king @shila @sifondeseltz @maxer27, @em3di, @cyberspacegod, @jokossita, @mdf-365, @travoved, @jafa, @natalii46, @stepway174rus, @butanopropan, @maximcracker, @champion-king, @goldsphex, @russianrockmusic, @empress-katy, @thatterrioguy, @sketch17
@steemadventures @drago18121996, @fedesox, @adamt, @yehey, @monsterstamer, @nymia.aryn, @phyowinkoko, @mariyem, @marcobus, @pinoy
@sticksforstones, @masoom, @itsfall173 @jmehta, @steeming-hot
@xchng, @chunumunu @tommyl33, @dedekpase

Make sure to complete all steps!

FB_IMG_1541045546383.jpg

Start using Partiko Android so you get these notifications to play again!

Sort:  

Dear @darkflame

I have given away a lot of steem in my time on this amazing platform.

you are indeed doing such a great job with your giveaways buddy.So sad that not that many people are aware of your effrots.

All the best buddy
Piotr

Keep resteeming and we will reach more users! Team work makes the dream work. Try my space game! http://space.mydarkflame.net I am working towards getting this on the steem blockchain and much more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @darkflame

Team work makes the dream work

My wife called you "thief" hahaha :) She said that this is "her's" saying :)

ps.
I really could use YOUR HELP :) Nothing serious really. But I still hope you can spare few minutes of your time :)

Can you open this post and write a comment: "I nominate @crypto.piotr and @help.venezuela?

https://steemit.com/dpoll/@theycallmedan/20k-steem-delegation-poll

We've a chance to win 20k delegation (for 1 year) and I hope I can count on your support.

If this link is taking to long to open, then try other one: https://steemit.com/dpoll/@crypto.piotr/re-theycallmedan-20k-steem-delegation-poll-20190218t101355371z

I would appreciate :)
Piotr

Hi @darkflame

It's me again :)

Please don't forget to help us :)

Competition between us and "top dog" (SteemBloggers) is really intense. Head to head after 4 days:

Another 3 exciting days to go in front of us :)

Allow me to remind you link to vote:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

Please vote on "SteemChurch". I would appreciate your support a lot.

Yours
Piotr

show me the steem

Show me the steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46