You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whaleshares Minnow Support Contest- Nominate and win!

in #contests7 years ago (edited)

You know what I want when I read about crypto my dear fellow minnows? To understand what the author has said!

@steembusiness explains, in a concise way, a potentially lucrative investment strategy that involves the dreaded banks! Check it out. I'm sure there is a lot of value in the propositions.

LINK: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@steembusiness/ripple-vs-swift-international-payments-on-the-blockchain

My OL: st44m

Sort:  

Awesome submission. Thanks and good luck :)

Thank you very much for the nomination @buzzbeergeek!
It´s really great to know that my Posts are valued in such a way :)

In case we´ll win a price, I´d like to donate 50% of mine to a charitable cause on Steemit, which shall be chosen together with you :)

(OL: steem-biz)

I'll keep that in mind :)
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31