You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - 10 STEEM prize pool - Tell me your favorite Marvel movie

in #contests7 years ago

Hey bro , my answer is Guardians of the galaxy , and why I chose this ?
Because , this was a movie which I watched with my group before we broke up. It was a really good movie. I totally loved how live it was. It had everything what a good movie needed. ( I know many people will say black panther , as that is so popular now , but I still haven't watched it yet , so I have no idea about it , I also love love Spiderman 😋 . I am also a Iron man fan )

Sort:  

Guardians is also my favorite. I really love the way the music is integrated into the core of the movie.

😉😉 ❤️ you know ever since I was small , since in my house we are both girls and dad likes action and all that , so we would be watching all Spiderman 😋 and iron Man and Hull and all that...but as we saw it , it was Soo interstesting and the whole concept is so unreal that it's Amazing!!!