You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income FAQ Contest - 500 SBI in Prizes

in #contests5 years ago

We think that the best banner to be used is the one made by yourself, expressing your own creativity.

(For example, this is my last self-made banner created with canva.com: I hope it could inspire you! ;) )

SBIgivewayafit.png

Sort:  

Is this one that others are also free to use? I was just reading your latest giveaway post, and thinking that I should do some SBI giveaways on my Actifit updates too (maybe that will motivate me to actually use actifit a little more).

OH YEAH! :)

As stated in the post, my work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

If this is a free to use banner I give it a 7. ;)

Yes, it’s free to use, simply mentioning @amico as creator. 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Accurate. Response accepted as a qualifying submission.

Don't forgot you can also earn points by scoring the clarity and helpfulness of other qualifying responses.

I give a 6 for the brilliant idea and example. If at all the image has no copyrights attached to it, it's a 7 but I still have some doubts because I don't understand what you meant by licensed to . . . in another comment below.

Yes, it’s free to use, simply mentioning @amico as creator. 🙏🏼

You can know more on creative-commons license visiting https://creativecommons.org/
Cheers! ;)

Rating 6 - there are other banners to use, but marks because I love the banner itself. Maybe a tiny suggestion my friend would be to change "share" to "unit" to fit in with SBI's preferred terminology. Well done @amico.

Oh, thank you very much for the suggestion and for the rating, mate! ;)

5 clarity point

I think this question exists so the user can use a template/standard banner instead of making it themselves and I believe the SBI team has one for asking us to answer this question... The better answer would be a layout for SBI to put that banner. Inspiring users to use their creativity is still nice.

Rating 7 - this is a very useful answere and absolute new for me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I rate this answer a 6 - Some people don't know how you make cool banners.

Posted using Partiko Android

Rating 5

While self-made banner is ideal, I think this question is on the FAQ because the team has made a banner to be readily used by the users on the FAQ. Giving an example nice though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64