You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DoubleDolphin Celebration Giveaway | 10 Steem and 500 SP Delegation

in #contests2 years ago

Congratulations sir @thegreens it’s a privilege seeing such achievements on here and I must say this inspires me to move up exponentially. I’ve always admired the big accounts on this platform and I’m working towards getting there someday too.
At first I aimed at getting to 500SP before this year runs out but right now after my today’s power up I’m just lacking less than 5SP to hit that target and so I have taken it upon me to move to 600SP before the year runs out by the grace of God. Below is my present SP after my last power up this evening.
Thanks for the encouragement once again and congratulations for your double dolphin qualification sir🤝
Long live Steemit and the STEEM token

D1BF51B0-0398-4395-94AD-41F24D43DE95.png

Sort:  

Truth be told, I keep counting the number of passionate and committed Cameroonian Steemians, praying that someday there are 50 to 100 Steemians like you. The day we hit that number, know that we have arrived because it will take just 100 of us to build the most rewarding community on the Steem platform. Keep pushing @acbaby and you have my support.

Excellent and keep pushing up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89