Steem Monsters and SBI/INCINBoost Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Okay, it is time to give away a few prizes and then set up the next giveaway. Let us go over this giveaway paying out today. This post got new cards because of someone winning the cards this week.

image.png


First Winner
2019-02-25 09_56_24-Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

Second Winner
2019-02-25 09_56_06-Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

image.png

@wonderwop You won first and wanted the cards so they are yours now.
@dosh you won second and get an incinboost share.

2019-02-25 10_00_25-PeakMonsters.png

2019-02-25 09_58_51-@GINAbot.png

This week I am giving away the below cards and an SBI share or INC Boost Share. There will be 2 winners so possible the cards won't be given if people want shares more. But two prizes are given out for sure. If both ask for cards the second winner will get the other prize they ask for. New cards are from the fire team

image.png


2019-02-25 09_59_23-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle!.png
2019-02-25 09_59_38-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

Serpentine Soldier and Flame Imp

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

image.png

To enter tell me if you want an SBI Share, INCIN Boost Share, or the cards first and what you want if you are second.


image.png

Example
First I want the cards
Second I want an SBI share

Thanks for stopping by my post. If your Steem Monsters name is different than your steem name let me know also in the comment. If you don't answer in the format above with two choices you can't win. That rule is to make sure you are reading the post.

I have a standing offer for new players sign up with my link to sign up for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus cards from a team of your choice.

No more plugs for Dice or Drugawars no one clicked on them so no more point as games are older. Still maybe check them out if you want. I am still going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

Sort:  

Sbi share first and cards second ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good Luck in this giveaway

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @stever82! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies. Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

First I want the INC Boost share
Second I want an SBI share

Good Luck in this giveaway

Posted using Partiko iOS

Card first and SBI share second.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Luck in the giveaway

Posted using Partiko iOS

First I want the cards
Second I want an SBI share

Good Luck in this giveaway

Posted using Partiko iOS

  1. SBI share
  2. INC Boost Share

Good Luck in the giveaway

Posted using Partiko iOS

First I want a INC Boost
Second a SBI

Good Luck in this giveaway

Posted using Partiko iOS

First I want the cards
Second I want an SBI share

Good Luck in this giveaway

Posted using Partiko iOS

First I want the cards
Second I want an SBI share

Good Luck in this giveaway

Posted using Partiko iOS

First I want the Incinboost share
Second I want an SBI share

Good Luck in this giveaway

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73