Steem Monsters and SBI Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

SplinterLands.jpg

I am back again to give away some things and then show you what cards you can win from this post. Also, you can win an SBI like always. I made a mistake on this giveaway let see if the user will give me back some of the extra cards I gave away. This is why you should get more sleep that 4 hours haha.

Let's go over this giveaway

image.png


First Winner
20190509 09_21_50Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

Second Winner

20190509 09_21_29Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

image.png


@minloulouyou won first and wanted cards so they are yours now. On mistake, I send you 9 Haunted Spider so if you can send 8 back cool and honest but it was my error so I won't be super mad if you don't.
@shaheerbari you won second and wanted an SBI Share so you got it.

20190509 09_26_35PeakMonsters.png

20190509 09_26_42PeakMonsters.png

20190509 09_32_45Publish _ SteemPeak.png

image.png


New Cards to Win

20190509 09_24_56Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190509 09_25_11Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190509 09_25_21Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

Haunted Spirit, Twisted Jester, and Skeleton Assassin Or 1 SBI

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

image.png

To enter tell me if you want an SBI Share or the cards first. Also, you can say only SBI if you don't play the game yet. But think about joining us.


image.png

Example
First I want the cards or I only want SBI

image.png

I have a standing offer for new players sign up with my link to sign up for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus cards from a team of your choice.

I am also going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

Sort:  

SBI Share would be my first pick, card second. if my name comes up
That’s the kind of intake. Would make if tired, I hope he sends you Tye extra cards back

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Thanks again for sure I hit the select all button on mistake. Lucky I have my high level beta cards on my second account. Maybe I will get them back but they are pretty cheap to replace you also covered them

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK thats not to bad then, :)

Have a great weekend ;)

First I want the cards. @realfan thank you

Cool what are you a fan of?

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @stever82! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Spring Has Sprung Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I want the SBI share first and the cards second.

Okay good luck to you

Posted using Partiko iOS

First I want sbi share
Second I want SM card

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure buddy thanks for the giveaways you run.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want the SBI share

Cool good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want the cards first

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

First I want the cards!

Okay good luck to you

Posted using Partiko iOS

SBI as my first option.
Thank you

Okay good luck to you and you’re welcome

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only want SBI

Good luck fell like you’re due soon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28