Beta Steem Monsters Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Okay so it is time for a new giveaway. I hope a lot of you are still enjoying the game. I like the new cards but also I am not happy that we can't get free packs of cards. Just cause like a lot of you I don't have maxed cards and the free cards helped me level up my teams. It seem that to many people abused that system and farmed so many free packs it had to end. Bummer for players that didn't abuse the system. Also this drawback of free cards is going to make giveaway not as good. Yet I will still keep doing this.

First lets go over the winner of my last giveaway

@artysteps you win the Alpha Cereberus

2018-12-12 22_34_20-Window.png

The card have been sent and you should have it

This week I am giving away a Beta Earth Elemental


2018-12-12 21_49_09-Window.png

. This is a Contest Kings Post so we will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winner. To join all you need to do is answer a question. I have noticed that some people are not really answering my questions right and would like you to make sure you try to understand it. If your answer doesn't really answer the question you won't win.

What is your favorite Holiday?

That is it to join this giveaway. I will send the card out shortly after the post payout.

I am going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

Sort:  

2018-12-19 22_25_40-Window.png

Congrats to @breili card was sent I have 2 more giveways up on my page so enter ones also

My favourite holiday is New Year's Day because that's a new beginning celebrated with a lot of love and it's also my birthday :)

Xmas, I suppose, or Thanksgiving.

but of course christmas mate!!!...

Christmas

14th of aug, Pakistan Independence Day.

Christmas, everyone comes back home. Great time to see all the family and friends.

New Year's Eve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99