You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Alpha Sabre Shark 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

in #contestkings6 years ago

It was in December of 2017 when everyone was talking about Bitcoin and started googling about other cryptocurrencies - I noticed a lot of Steemit articles popped up but thought it was just another Medium-like website. Until a friend who I was chatting with also pointed me to another Steemit article and told me you could earn money by blogging yourself. Still I thought I would have to have knowledge about crypto - but - it appeared otherwise :-) I've been addicted ever since :D

Sort:  

Glad you came to the platform. I was the same way. I thought you could only write about crypto until I actually signed up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37