SteemMonsters Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

SplinterLands.jpg

Time to giveaway another card but before you see that one let's see who won from this post

The Winner is...
20190608 22_15_16Window.png

@eii you won congrats and get both

20190608 22_17_28Window.png

I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. All you need to do is make any comment and you have a chance to win. The @contestkings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So that is not needed to enter but thank you if you do. I will send the card out after the payout.


20190608 22_16_49Window.png
Crystal Werewolf

I will now ask you if you are going to start posting on Palnet.io? I am going to start using it and will be looking to buy my first tokens soon. If you don't know about it yet check out this guide it will break down a lot of basics.

Sort:  


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @robinsonr810

We have planted already
8252.11 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 21346.48
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This post is supported by $1.06 @tipU upvote funded by @stever82 :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

From yesterday, I'm adding palnet hashtag regularly to all my posts... I have still small amount of staked PALcoins, but it will go up soon :)
Thanks for giveaway!

I've been using the tag but not sure how to stake my coins.

Go to https://steem-engine.com and login with Keychain extension.
Go to your wallet and there you'll see the option.

Thanks @d-zero i worked it out in the end and staked them. Now I need to work out how the relationship between steemit, busy and palnet works. 😁

They are all kind of same in the sense that they all work on the STEEM blockchain. Think of them as different interfaces. Some of them like palnet.io steemhunt.com dlike.io have their own additional voting system and they only show posts made through their platform/contain their tag.

Yep. Thanks. I get that. It was more strategy I was thinking. Where to get the most returns for my effort!

I've been using busy until now because their upvote made it worth it. Now with the other 2 tokens I will need to workout which brings the best return.

I keep meaning to try some others too but never get around to it. 😁

Too much else going on.

Thank you. After several similar questions about Palnet.io I did get interested what it is )

Good Luck !!

I did buy some tokens aside those which I got from the airdrop and I made my first post about 9 hours ago. Seems cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62