SteemMonsters Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Time to giveaway another card but before you see that one let's see who won from this post

The Winner is...

20190423 23_36_00Picker _ Steem comment winner  Brave.png

@pedrocannella you won congrats

20190423 23_36_59PeakMonsters  Brave.png

This is also a giveaway so hope you want this card. I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. All you need to do is make any comment and you have a chance to win. The @contestkings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So that is not needed to enter but thank you if you do. I will send the card out after the payout.


Pit Orge
20190423 23_29_10Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!  Brave.png

I have a new question for you. Have you heard of Narrative ? Not many users are on it yet. It is a site that is a bit more like Medium but you can earn the crypto NRVE. You can own Niches those are their tags. I bought 2 and can't get many to post there.
photoshopbattles and PokeMon GO I give away NRVE in both so if you want to try a new site and win some crypto check it out. If you are already there maybe just join me in posting.

Sort:  

I'm a real cool dude.

I've never heard of narrative.

Congratulations to the winners and thanks for the opportunities.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am gonna check out narrative.
I have heard o fit but do not understand their payout scheme

make any comment....

I've heard of Narrative from your previous post :)

Hi,
Thanks for the giveaways !
I've never heard of narrative.

well looks like a pretty card

Good luck 4 all !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99