Steem Monsters Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

So soon Steem Monsters will be called Spliterlands instead. I am ready for that for it will give us a lot more people playing. Time to giveaway a card from this post

Winner is ....

2019-04-16 22_37_58-Picker _ Steem comment winner - Brave.png

@blind-spot congrats card was sent today and you win some time.

2019-04-16 22_42_28-PeakMonsters - Brave.png

For this giveaway I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. All you need to do is make any comment and you have a chance to win. The contestkings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So that is not needed to enter but thank you if you do. I will send the card out after the payout.


2019-04-16 22_42_54-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - Brave.png
Mushroom Seer

Also I have a few questions for you. Have you tried Drug Wars? It is free to play and you can earn some steem. Is a old school browser based game but with new stuff coming. Have you heard of @magicdice and tried it yet? Maybe check it out with my link Cause if you play and I earn some money I can buy more cards to giveaway.

Sort:  

Good luck 4 all!

This post is supported by $0.59 @tipU upvote funded by @stever82 :)
@tipU voting service: get instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Thank you
I am going in again

I'm a lucky girl.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the giveaway

I love these contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50