SteemMonsters Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

SplinterLands.jpg

Time to giveaway another card but before you see that one let's see who won from this post I am a little late with post sorry

The Winner is...
20190522 21_43_54Picker _ Steem comment winner  Brave.png

@brancarosamel you won congrats

20190522 21_46_06PeakMonsters  Brave.png

This is also a giveaway so hope you want this card. I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. All you need to do is make any comment and you have a chance to win. The @contestkings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So that is not needed to enter but thank you if you do. I will send the card out after the payout.


20190522 21_45_00Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!  Brave.png
Crystal Werewolf

I have a new question for you. Have you heard of Narrative ? Not many users are on it yet. It is a site that is a bit more like Medium but you can earn the crypto NRVE. You can own Niches those are their tags. I bought 2 and can't get many to post there.
photoshopbattles and PokeMon GO I give away NRVE in both so if you want to try a new site and win some crypto check it out. If you are already there maybe just join me in posting.

Sort:  

I'm first to comment and looking to win...

This post is supported by $1.34 @tipU upvote funded by @stever82 :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Only heard of Narrative because giveaways ask if I have! 😂

I'm a lucky girl.

I m in boss.
Never heard of narrative

Posted using Partiko Android

SteemMonsters great

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Luck !

Crystal Werewolf is a good card

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83