SteemMonsters Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

SplinterLands.jpg

Time to giveaway another card but before you see that one let's see who won from this post

The Winner is...
20190604 23_37_11Window.png

@meowgan you won congrats I also have not been posting much on Narrative yet.

20190604 23_38_03Window.png

This is also a giveaway so hope you want this card. I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. All you need to do is make any comment and you have a chance to win. The @contestkings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So that is not needed to enter but thank you if you do. I will send the card out after the payout.


20190419 17_19_49Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!  Brave.png
Naga Fire Wizard

I have a new question for you. Have you heard of Narrative ? Not many users are on it yet. It is a site that is a bit more like Medium but you can earn the crypto NRVE. You can own Niches those are their tags. I bought 2 and can't get many to post there.
photoshopbattles and PokeMon GO I give away NRVE in both so if you want to try a new site and win some crypto check it out. If you are already there maybe just join me in posting.

Sort:  

I love this contest

This post is supported by $1.65 @tipU upvote funded by @stever82 :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

I've only heard of Narrative here

Cool. I'm in

Posted using Partiko Android

I just Made Any Comment............

Good Luck !

I've only heard of Narrative

Yes, I heard and tried it earlier. Is this project still alive?) Naga is pretty good card, by the way. Thank you for the contest)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12