You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Name your SteemMonsters team!

in #contestkings6 years ago

To be honest I never even started to think what monsters I am going to use and I still don't 100 % understand the game as I never played anything like this before. I am taking a learn as I go method. If I can get the two dragons I am missing I plan on using a dragon team.

I know we can't combine Alpha and Beta cards ( which is good ) but can we make a team that is mixed with Alpha and beta cards ?

Sort:  

From what I understand, yes, a Team can consist of both lpha and eta Monsters at once, but not of the same Monster. I did discuss this on the SM Discord today with one of the lead developers, and he liked my suggestion of temporarily combining lpha and eta Monsters for the duration of a single battle or tournament, so hopefully that might get implemented in the future.

Thanks for your reply.
I for one don't want Alpha and Beta to be combined together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64