Win Steem Monsters, 5 SBI Shares & Your GIF Upvoted 👊 No Follow, No Resteem, No Upvote Required!

in #contestkings6 years ago

set4 (1).gif

What are the prizes?

There will be 3 beta edition fire element common cards on offer!

How do I enter?

Reply with 3 GIFS (in the same comment)

That tells any short story with a start, middle, and end!

Can I enter more than once?

Just 1 entry please, but you can reply or comment to other participants.

Bonus upvote on offer!

The winner will also receive an upvote from my @contestkings page.

Who will choose the winner?

I will select my favorite and distribute cards once the post pays out.

How do I claim my SBI shares?

These will be applied via my wallet so no need to do anything.

Want to join the Contest Kings discord family?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to connect with our crew.

Shout out to my sponsor!

My Steemit page is supported by @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me and part of the #mallsballers crew!

o07-gif-Animation1-500 (2).gif

com-letters2.gif

Sort:  

These are my own gifs that I did. Those were the gifs I made to show as proof of activity for @actifit dapp. I guess you have idea of what actifit is. If you don't know you should definitely check out.

  1. Travelling or moving almost daily by paying money.

20181028_014011.gif

  1. I got to know about @actifit and started using it. I started monetizing my movement lol.

20181028_191436.gif

  1. I became super excited and trying to complete my minimum activity by doing monkey bar exercise daily Haha...

20181028_200412.gif

Note: please note for the gifs to load....I'm sure you like them.

All the best to all the participants!!

Thank you for promoting Actifit and your commitment to a healthy lifestyle!
You've been accordingly rewarded 50 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
Don't forget to vote for Actifit as a witness.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you very much for choosing me as winner friend. How can I donate this steem monster cards??. I will be happy if you gift this cards to someone else in your next contest. I didn't play this game before but I will surely check this out.

1.wow I am won lets celebrate ya ya ho..

1qWMAZkqa0g6eOnRBP.gif

2.thanks for select me as a winner

nikgmfjxPLnHT6jckJ.gif

3.i am so cute cause i make up my face... Mam Feed up me Milk..wo wa wo wa

bTdD7zGGXQgwHkPGG0.gif

My entrance. Regards

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by o07 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73