You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roses

in #contestkings6 years ago

I would prefer an SBI share.

My favorite musical instrument. Hmm. Tough choice. I think it honestly might have to be the handpan. I've never had the pleasure of playing it, but it sounds amazing, and I really want to learn how to someday. A close second would be a marimba, which I have had the pleasure of playing. It's a wooden xylophone essentially, with a beautiful sound.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry 👍

Can't say I've heard of the handpan before. They look unusual.

Posted using Partiko Android

They certainly do. But, the music the make is beautiful. If you've not heard it, I'd highly recommend checking it out. I have a post about my favorite musical instruments that I wrote for another contest, and I embedded a YouTube video of one that I really like.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66