Look the other way..

in #contestkings5 years ago

A Meerkat pretending to ignore.



Categoryanimalphotography
Camera ~ LensNikon D3400 DSLR ~ 55-200 mm
LocationAustralia

Prompt / Theme: 'Real & Imaginary'.. 👽 Do you believe this world exists? Or maybe that we are in a digital simulation created by an advanced race?

Thanks to @tggr for the suggesting the Prompt / Theme.


Giveaway 🎁 - 2 winners
Prize: 1 Steem Basic Income share + 25 CCC

Winners will be chosen randomly after post payout.


Rules:
  • 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow - just your responding comment required to enter.
  • Comment a reply directly to this post within 7 days. A genuine (family friendly) comment responding to the theme / prompt is required.
  • Posted or Commented 5 or more times during the week this post is active.
  • Not be on @cheetah's blacklist.

Thanks for having a look 👍

If you liked this photo follow @kiokizz for more.


Posted by Kiran from
https://scrips.io
using SteemPress
: https://scrips.io/blog/kiokizz/look-the-other-way/
Sort:  

I don't it could be a simulation coz there is nothing in this world which doesn't failed and no one has seen this digital simulation failing..

so, till it fails let's all believe that all this is real..😉😉😉

You got a 100.00% upvote worth $0.037 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @iamarpitpatidar!

After watching travelers maybe the simulation is one done by ourselves in the future where we send people back trying to see what we could do in the present to solve the problems in the future, issues like global warming, pollution, super bacterias, etc...

It's impossible to know, I don't really know which one I'm more inclined too accept tbh. I mean, we can't be sure of any, and we probably will never be sure of which one is true, so why keep trying to guess... just like religion tbh

I guess there is always a point in thinking where we need to just make a decision 👌 And as you say, often just moving on is that decision :)

Thanks for your entry 👍

i'm not sure but I don't think it's simulation created by an advanced race. It could be all in our minds though. 😊

Congrats on winning @gillianpearce. Thanks to everyone who entered 👍




What, then, are our minds....

Thanks for your entry 👍

thanks for the win @kiokizz. I appreciate it! 😊

It's real for sure 🙂 And cool photo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to hear :)

Thanks for your entry 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

To be honest, I think our insignificance in the wider universe is kind of a giveaway for this whole messed up place to be real and not a result of someone's sick imagination.

Nice sum up of the situation 👌

Thanks for your entry 👍

Hi, @kiokizz!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I refuse to believe this life is a digital simulation. I can't imagine someone being in control of my life and making as many poor decisions as I do. Even someone bad at the game would have done a better job!

They wouldn't have your foresight though.. I like to think the same all though.

Thanks for your entry 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Guess it would depend on how different this world is from the real world.

Guess it would depend
On how different this world
Is from the real world.

                 - bwar


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I like your take on the bad decisions, but what if bad decisions are just very bad bugs in the code of the simulation?

Maybe my player is intentionally messing up my life...

Put down the control and back away from the console 😜

My answer:

From my perspective I can't imagine anything more real than the reality I'm experiencing now 🧐

Posted using Partiko Android

Perhaps we're all in the Matrix ;-)

Disturbing to consider we have already fallen to AI..

Thanks for your entry 👍

Congrats on winning @gregan. Thanks to everyone who entered 👍




Thanks a bunch!

Posted using Partiko Android

@kiokizz, In my opinion Simulation is also possible but humanity is got the Free Will. There are many aspects which we don't understand and most of the times these aspects always stays in the darkness like a mystery.

Posted using Partiko Android

👽 🕹📺

Thanks for your entry 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51