You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look the other way..

in #contestkings5 years ago

I refuse to believe this life is a digital simulation. I can't imagine someone being in control of my life and making as many poor decisions as I do. Even someone bad at the game would have done a better job!

Sort:  

They wouldn't have your foresight though.. I like to think the same all though.

Thanks for your entry 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Guess it would depend on how different this world is from the real world.

Guess it would depend
On how different this world
Is from the real world.

                 - bwar


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I like your take on the bad decisions, but what if bad decisions are just very bad bugs in the code of the simulation?

Maybe my player is intentionally messing up my life...

Put down the control and back away from the console 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52