New SteemMonster Giveaway And Winner of another one.

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

Okay it is time to giveaway another card. It is from this giveaway post

I used the random comment picker and the winner is.

2019-02-27 22_23_04-Microsoft Edge.png

Your card has been sent. @ryangreen congrats

2019-02-27 22_25_22-PeakMonsters and 4 more pages ‎- Microsoft Edge.png

So again I am working on my quest so just one to giveaway. I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. My new giveaway isn't a great card but I need to win some more good ones first.


2019-02-27 22_24_38-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! and 3 more pages ‎- Microsoft Edge.png
Exploding Dwarf

All you need to do is comment anything you want on the post. Include your username if it is different than your steem name. Also I have a question for you? Have you tried Drug Wars This is my referral link to a game that will take you back to the ones you played in high school on at TI-83 or maybe a browser game. But you can get free steem not a lot. You can invest steem to earn more but that is on you. I will send out the card after the post payout.

Sort:  

I am in

Don't tried Drug Wars till now - Is this game for long playing or just for short action every day ?

It is a short action every day


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @drazeus

We have planted already
7693.55 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26889.82
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42