Contest Kings GiveAway and Quest Recap

in #contestkings5 years ago

image.png

I have joined the Contest Kings giveaways. They have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So you don't have to do any of that but if you to thanks. First I will go over my quest recap. I show you this so that you can see sometimes it is worth to do this even if at low level. But also sometimes like today your like darn.


2019-02-19 21_49_23-Window.png

So the all common reward hit me today so sorry not going to giveaway a great card today but it is still a free card. All you need to do is comment on this post anything you want and you can win this card.


2019-02-19 22_26_15-Window.png
Creeping Ooze can win you a match for a common

Also I have a question for you? Have you tried Drug Wars This is my referral link to a game that will take you back to the ones you played in high school on at TI-83 or maybe a browser game. But you can get free steem not a lot. You can invest steem to earn more but that is on you. I will send out the card after the post payout.

Sort:  

I don't play Drug Wars

you can with my link but I get if don't want to it is freedom.

Wooooohooooo!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you very much for this giveaway.

I'll take a creeping ooze. 👍👍


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @drazeus

We have planted already
7514.12 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 27153.94
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47