New SteemMonster Giveaway And Winner of another one.

in #contestkings6 years ago

image.png

Okay it is time to giveaway another card. It is from this giveaway post

I used the random comment picker and the winner is.

2019-03-02 08_53_32-Microsoft Edge.png

@itisjustme congrats
Your card has been sent.

2019-03-02 08_58_11-Microsoft Edge.png

The ContestKings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So that is not needed to enter but thank you if you doAll you need to do to enter is make any comment. I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. Hope you got good season rewards. Mine okay I got one epic out of my 26 cards. Good Luck


2019-03-02 08_54_48-Microsoft Edge.png
Javelin Thrower

Include your username if it is different than your steem name. Also I have a question for you? Have you tried Drug Wars This is my referral link to a game that will take you back to the ones you played in high school on at TI-83 or maybe a browser game. But you can get free steem not a lot. You can invest steem to earn more but that is on you. I will send out the card after the post payout.

Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

I'm in! Good luck for everybody

I'm in. This card is amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I already tried Drug Wars.

I'm in.
Don't tried Drug Wars

Thanks for the card, @drazeus!

I'm in.

Username is the same.

Also, thanks for the giveaway.

Posted using Partiko Android

here we go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65