Contest Kings GiveAway and Quest Recap

in #contestkings6 years ago

image.png

I have joined the Contest Kings giveaways. They have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So you don't have to do any of that but if you to thanks. First I will go over my quest recap. I got a epic card today but not sure it is good what you do you think?

2019-02-21 22_17_03-Window.png

So I got a epic but keeping that so till I get more rare cards I might not be able to give them away. But you can get a free card from me still. All you need to do is comment on this post anything you want and you can win this card.


2019-02-21 22_22_49-Window.png
Wood Nymph

Also I have a question for you? Have you tried Drug Wars This is my referral link to a game that will take you back to the ones you played in high school on at TI-83 or maybe a browser game. But you can get free steem not a lot. You can invest steem to earn more but that is on you. I will send out the card after the post payout.

Sort:  

Sign me up and yea I have started producing drugs a few days ago with my crackhouse lol.

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Thank you

I have not tried Drug Wars yet, still learning Steem Monsters.

It is easy to earn a little but right now you are the only person that entered.

Let's see if I can get some more people entered.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am in and tagging @bxlphabet :)

Congratulations @drazeus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I have not tried Drug Wars yet, still playing Steem Monsters.

This post is supported by $0.66 @tipU upvote funded by @robinsonr810 :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Thanks for the mention, @wonderwop.
I still have room in my shelter for cards that are given away, @drazeus :0)

@senstlessmonster
@bxlphabet

maybe a free card could be welcome?

commenting for a chance to win :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62