New SteemMonster Giveaway And Winner Announcement

in #contestkings5 years ago

SplinterLands.jpg

Cool that they got the softcap money in one day so Splinterlands is coming. New players are coming to the game soon. So maybe more will want the cards I giveaway. Let us see who won this post? The winner is.

20190416 23_01_52Microsoft Edge.png

@blind-spot congrats. The card has been sent and you are on a roll.

20190416 23_03_21Microsoft Edge.png

The ContestKings have this rule. "No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway." So that is not needed to enter but thank you if you do. All you need to do to enter is make any comment. I will be using this tool to pick the winner. https://pick.esteem.ws/ so please only one comment. Here is the card you can win from this post.


Prismatic Energy
20190416 23_03_01Microsoft Edge.png

Include your username if it is different than your steem name. I play Drug Wars This is my referral link to a game will take you to the game that will give you a little bit of steem for just playing the game. It just got an update that might drive value so think about trying it.

Sort:  

This post is supported by $0.59 @tipU upvote funded by @stever82 :)
@tipU voting service: get instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

I'm a lucky girl.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the giveaway.

Let's hope I win my Username is @arunava

Thank you!
I am going in again @blind-spot

Good luck 4 all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60