Win 2 Alpha Sabre Shark 👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

in #contestkings6 years ago

Let’s up the giveaway to 2 cards today!

@dosdudes has a surplus of alpha sabre sharks. So we will be running a series of posts giving away these cards. We want to get to know our followers. So all these posts will be asking you to answer a question. All you have to is answer the question and you will be entered.

THE PRIZE
F9F34FA2-1B78-4DA8-AE7B-ACDAC164D145.jpeg

2 Sabre Shark Alpha edition cards.

We will pick the winner after the post pays out and reply to your comment. We will send cards to the commenters steemmonsters account unless a different one is mentioned.

THE QUESTION
Do you own any steemit, steem, steemmonsters(physical promotional cards), Dtube, or any other crypto merchandise? If yes, what?

We like to collect steem silver rounds.

Thanks for always supporting @dosdudes.

👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required!

Sort:  

I have this gorgeous leather Steem wallet made by @armadilloman:

A true artists and yes he makes more of these! You can totally buy one yourself now you're jealous of mine :D

This is so neat!

This is awesome. I want one of those! Thanks for sharing.

I do not. If you have a Selenia Sky plush doll, please send it my way lol

Ha that would be awesome!

No, but I would love to get my hands on a few of those Steem silver rounds!

The silver round are my favorite.

I dont own any physical merchandise but should defiantly look into the steem silver rounds!

No and not really interrested in it :)

Fair enough. Just in it for the steem.

I have nothing :(, but soon I hope to have a flannel by steemit

I don't own any steemit, steem, steemmonsters(physical promotional cards), Dtube, or any other crypto merchandise @dosdudes but I think I might be getting a Steem t-shirt at Steemfest 3.

I could be wrong though. 😁

Wish we could be there. Have fun.

So do I @dosdudes. The more friendly faces the better as far as I'm concerned. 😊

I have a 2017 and a 2018 #steemsilvergold 1oz silver rounds.

They're so pretty :)

Oh yeah. Hold on to those bad boys.

I have a decent stack of both year's STEEM branded rounds.
#1448 from the 2017 run lives in my pocket.
20180920_182251.jpg20180920_182138.jpg

Such a cool coin. Do you have to clean it?

I probably should, but I haven't yet. @o07 suggested I get my number 8 professionally graded.
I'm new to stacking, but that sounds like a bit of fun.

I’ve never had a coin graded. I used to send my basketball cards it to get graded. My sold his graded Michael Jordan rookie card for $1800 and bought us a basketball hoop when I was little. That was heaven for us boys.

i don't own anything but i really wanna get some steemmonsters fysical cards

Rare but super cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72