Celebrating my birthday: treating 15 people with a Steem Basic Income! Plus: my new STEEM wallet arrived!

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Celebrating my birthday: treating 15 people with a Steem Basic Income! Plus: my new STEEM wallet arrived!


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday! That really is a beautiful wallet!

Thank you so much!

Haha, I never celebrate my birthday ;) Hope you had a great day!!

:D Just skip it and ignore the ageing eh?

Happy birthday!! A bit late but better late than never! Hope you had a great day!

The steembasicincome sounds bit confusing but I'm going to try to understand it.

Ah, it's welcome even if it's late! Thanks a lot! Steemit is basically slow-chatting haha!

As for Steem Basic income: It's quite simple: you enrol and get upvotes! And you can only enrol if you also give another Steemian's name, so that person gets upvotes too! :D

Happy birthday Rosanne!
Myself I was a little bit shocked at my 25th birthday (it strike to be that I had been closer to thirty than twenty) and a little less at my 35th, but after that I just stopped counting :)

Hahaha - how long have you stopped counting? :') Thanks for the birthday wish!

Ha ha ha!
That's the whole point into stopping counting, not knowing the answer to your question!
Thank you for the upvote :)

Better late then never, but CONGRATIULATIONS for your birthday! I didn't see this earlier ... so sorry that the congatz didn't come ON your birthday. But the meaning is still the same! It is coming from a good heart ... and I wish you all the best for the upcoming year. Hopefully we see a lot of beautiful posts from you here on the blockchain. Happy B'day fellow photographer!

Thanks a lot @hetty-rowan! I hope we both are still here next year! :D

It's a bit late now, but I hope that you had an amazing birthday! Keep creating great Steemit posts for the next year :)

Ha! Yes I will @jpphotography! :D I hope you'll do so too and we'll still be here next year May!

Next year May the whole world will be on Steemit :)

wow my friend, nice gift :)
happy Birthday!

Thank you so much @artizm! :D

Happy birthday my friend...Enjoy your age and live the moment...Have a good day and weekend my friend...

Thanks a lot @mnallica! :D

Your birthday!! Wow!! Congratulations :D. My 31st birthday coming up in a few months. We're close in both geography AND age ;). Actually... feels a bit weird to put this out. But I had been thinking that I might really enjoy meeting you sometime. Would be so easy to meet up for a coffee somewhere, or if you're little less mobile anywhere close to you. And just share some of our Steemit experiences. I love your photography work and would be real nice to hear how you developed yourself in that. Who knows what ideas might develop along the way... Lol. Is this similarly weird to accidentally inviting yourself over to another person's birthday? Maybe ;). Hope you don't mind, and absolutely no problem if it doesn't fit for you. Was looking to connect in discord or something, but sometimes I just don't manage finding my way with all that techy stuff. Anyways, hope you had a lovely day!

Oh MY! I would love that @amritadeva! Just last year I had a HUGE project involving 30 women who turned 30, you could have easily been one of my 'subjects' then, haha! I would love to meet a new 31 year old Rotterdammer this year too ;-)

Let's do it, you can e-mail me via my website that's plugged on my Steemit profile in the header and we'll make it work :D

Thanks for the congratulations and invitation to a joined birthday party ;-)

Awesome :). Will look up your website in a minute!!

Steembasicincome is an interesting concept. I’ll try it right now. If it works out, I have a bunch more people I’d like to sponsor.

Yes, the fun thing about SBI is you can share it with others and therefore grow the project and its success! :D Happy you're experimenting and I hope you can add more people! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45