You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 21st June 2024

I love the format, no question: I'm a quiz junkie ;-)) And it can be very difficult; in my early months on Steem there was a weekly geography quiz and a maths quiz. They were difficult and time-consuming and required a lot of research and resourcefulness. There was comparatively little to win and it was really just about the fun of learning interesting but useless knowledge ;-))

So: I am completely thrilled.

If my everyday commitments and lifestyle - I'm more of an offline person and rarely work at my computer desk - mean that I don't work on the entire resolution and only see the results later, that's totally fine! I get involved when it suits me. If not, it's no big deal.

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback.

The FlashQuizzes are designed so people can dip in and out of them as they fancy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70