You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 22nd June 2024

in #contestalerts2 months ago (edited)

Whenever I get there, I never know whether to selfishly share the answer or wait to see where others land first

I’ve got a rubbish migraine so can’t think of a cryptic comment yet! Maybe later.

Have you considered becoming a Passport America member?

It's $44 to join and if you're staying in the RV a lot, it'd quickly pay for itself. You'd instantly save $15 on tonight's stay.

Sort:  

From what I see it is moving towards the east?

aviral123 has found the correct location...

In future, I think I'll just share the answer. There's not much point me waiting for the next person to just say the answer! 🤷‍♂️

I guess you don't always want to be the one to answer... But I think it's okay if you answer when you have the answer.✅

I feel that it's unfair if I get it so often but when somebody else does get it (like you did), I want it to be for the reasons that you did - super sleuth clue unravelling 🙂

Could be a good idea to join Passport America, but we are trying to stay under the radar...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56