You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 18th June 2024

in #contestalerts28 days ago (edited)

It's really late but we've been up all night planning...

Carolina is coming with me as she's got some business to attend to along the way.

I was dreading the long drive all by myself.

Now it's going to be a girls road trip all the way !!!

#goodnews

I need to sleep now. Hopefully the bad news will go away by the morning.

Sort:  

Carolina wow nice name. she will separated from you in the morning? Do you miss him?
and it will be a bad news? Another bad news is that your car is not fixed.

am I right sir 🫣?

Please you really need to sleep, bad news is far away from us. Sleep tight

An unplanned adventure trip with only girls gonna be unforgettable! But your old ride needs to be fixed

Although on a closer look, I think your best choice for celebrating American Independence is Dallas.

Way from Austin to DallasPassenger terminal options.
imagen.pngimagen.png

Traveling by bus can be a good option if you do not have the vehicle available.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51