You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation Request for #contestalerts project

Congratulations on publishing 500 Contest Alerts - that is a major achievement.

Regarding a delegation, we now have the Team Millionaire Community Curator account that is particularly targeting contests.

Maybe you would like to apply for that for November.


One small point - you have 2700 STEEM in your wallet. Would it be better to power that up before asking for delegations?

Sort:  

Thanks for the wishes!

Team Millionaire is a great concept, I love the support contest organizers receive now. I look forward to engaging with the team in November.

Regarding the wallet balance,

This 2050 Steem is resting on SAVINGS for an emergency (personal requirement). I do NOT want to power down if some personal issue come alone on my way to 1000 days. My goal was to increase this amount by 5% every time I make 1000 Steem power up (50 Steem at a time).

The rest of the 700 is going to power up soon. Probably in searching for my next dolphin 🙂

I appreciate your every effort and hard work in summarizing all the contests into one page, I as part of the contest organizers get firsthand how our contests can be reached by many users.

Regarding delegates, I don't have much SP, but I will support your good initiative, namely by giving 500 SP delegates for the first stage, I will increase the number of delegates when I have enough SP later.

Maybe this is very small, but I'm sure being in your account will be able to support a lot of things.

Congratulations to you @disconnect .. for completing the hardest 500 days working around the clock for Steem growth.

Thank you @sofian88.. This is incredible to know that there are Steemians who care. I'm grateful for the way you think about it. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45