You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 24th June 2024

in #contestalerts2 months ago (edited)

You mentioned too many users, so the notification didn't reach us. "Are you trying to hide from all of us?"🤣🤣🤣 Luckily today my mood is not as bad as you and Carolina, so I was kind enough to convey this news to the people mentioned above.

Just look, we won't let your trip be comfortable, we will disrupt your and Carolina's trip🤔

Cc;
@abdu.navi03 @adeljose @alegnita @aviral123 @azwar82 @basil20 @bonaventure24 @bossj23 @chriddi

Sort:  

Oh, using SteemWorld we see the mentions. And believe me, that’s really enough… 😉

I can say the same. In world.org I can see the mention.

I will not give up on sc01 whether the notification comes or not, I will find him and enjoy the quiz 😄

Thanks for the mention.....😁

Thank you so much for mentioning me friend because at the panel of notifications I didn't see the previous one from SC 😅

Thanks for the mention dear

Smiles 😃 thanks for the mention my friend 😀 let the quiz begin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32