You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 21st June 2024

in #contestalertslast month

I really like this flashquiz as it helps me to think far and even learn more. I like it when I make research about something and then learn from others too.

Flashquiz is a mental quiz which helps our brain to travel far and think fast, I like it so much.

It is not too difficult, it is not too hard, the update summaries are very useful as it helps us see the final answers should incase anyone missed it in the comments section.

Is there anyway it can be made easier to follow and keep up with?

For this question, I will like to give my suggestion. Can it be done on a particular days of the week? So that one will know that on this day there will be flashquiz and stay alert because most times we do missed it.

If possible that will be fine.

Sort:  

Glad you like the FlashQuiz.

It is happening in real time, so it is any way the wind blows...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70