You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready for Massive Discounts on Steam ? What Games will you buy ? 20 SBD GIVEAWAYS INSIDE ( Billingual )

in #contest7 years ago

Well, if there is gonna be a discount. I really want to buy the video game that I really love. The game called "Star Craft : Legacy of the Void". It is the newest release of the game.

Actually, the reason why I will buy the game is very simple. It is just because I love Star Craft. I used to play the first version of Star Craft on my pentium III laptop (Compaq Armada) when I was still in high school. So, when I see the trailer of Legacy of the Void, I really want to try to play it. Another reason is because it is support for Mac system. Even though I know Mac is not good for gaming, I still really want to experience the game.

starcraft.png

Star Craft : Legacy of the Void

Sort:  

thanks for participation @zulman :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34