You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She shoots from the hip and speaks from the heart

in #contest6 years ago

This is such a wonderful writeup about who our founder and leader is. The #powerhousecreatives have gotten so far today with such quality because it radiates the visions and takes of the founder herself. She is in my life, one of the most respected person because she would not waiver even when arrows and venoms spew at her. She, like you mentioned, will stand her ground because she knows what's right.

Sort:  

Absolutely, @zord189 and I know that she wouldn't have been able to do it without you. I, like her, am so glad to have you as part of my life. And, The Husband is so wanting to meet you!!!

Quite right @fionasfavourites! I would totally LOST without @zord189and not only that - he is my balance... otherwise, well...cough - ya! :) haha

I would so hug you to death right now!!!!! LOVE YOU!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60532.00
ETH 2644.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47