You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy Cryptokas Riddle. First edition. Win 7 Steem!

in #contest7 years ago

Its WordFind with greek letters. There is whole greek alphabet excluding xi. After you strike every greek letters, following letters will survive:

H C P G L D O Z M C F G B I R G

But it is encoded some way and I dont know how. PS: Caesar dont work

Sort:  

lol, I got as far before quitting XD

Uhm I also figured out the greek alphabet and striked out all words, but came to this:

PGLDOZMCFGBIRG

Mine is significantly shorter and I'm quite sure there is no H left in it, so your's is probably wrong. Mine doesn't work either, so there must be something with this I'm doing wrong.. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49