You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DocumentZ - Season 1 Episode 1 Entry

in #contest7 years ago

Well done @abhishekrawat!

I can see that you had a lot of fun with this entry. It is probably why you did not want to stop!

We have quite a few people posting where English is not their first language and I do not think that this should stop you from taking part. I do take this into consideration when I score your posts.

So although you will learn a lot as long as you stick with us and I would need to adapt a post like this to make it fit... the essence of the post is appreciated!

Sort:  

Thank you @zakludick :) and yes English is my not first language so there may be a lot of grammer mistakes and use of simple words , I will improve :)

I would suggest you keep the words as simple as possible for now. You will grow and change I bet you!

Read all the other entries and keep writing with us and you shall see that you will have gone up levels once you get to the end of season 1!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52