You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE Litecoin (LTC) and XSPEC Contest / Giveaway!!

in #contest6 years ago

For me, cryptocurrency is a digital financial asset that can rise in price in the future. While I can not use cryptocurrency as a currency, that is, to exchange it for goods and services. But I'm holding it and investing it with the hope of getting richer. So for me, crypto is another form of money.

Sort:  

I'm really not sure why only 2 people were willing to try for free crypto! PM me (or post here if there's no PM) your LTC and XSPEC address and I'll send some.

My Litecoin LanrcaTqXB63KWcssNE8iTmrrUH8aZRfL6
XSPEC SZwatSfxByR7xSmXndsSMb9u5RiD6rG1Zh

LTC sent, XSPEC is re-downloading the entire chain. Will be finished in an hour or so and I'll send.

Thank you! I will check it later

XSPEC sent! Cheers!

Thank you! I got 10 XSPEC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32