"DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 2 DRAW ME A NEW HAT by @luigi-the-gnome"

in #contest6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, here is my entry for the "DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 2 DRAW ME A NEW HAT by @ luigi-the-gnome".

cocinando yf.jpg

The process of my drawing was to download the image assigned by the contest and you were able to create a new sombre to Mr. Luigi, I used to paint in Paint, then I worked in Power Point and downloaded from Google a picture of kitchen room to mount my drawing painted with a chef hat, luigi cook. I grouped the images and this was my result. hehehe

good friends I hope you like them, thanks for visiting my blog.

source of the kitchen room image:

contest link:https://steemit.com/contest/@luigi-the-gnome/dress-me-luigi-contest-round-2-draw-me-a-new-hat-4-sbds-to-share

firma yumi  steemit.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55