ART MIX-UP CONTEST | 05

in #contest6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, this time I present my entry to participate in the ART MIX-UP CONTEST | 05
This is my body art and photography.

mezcla1.jpg

Here the process, for this art, I used a Google image for my design I chose the CATRINA type, which caught my attention.

notacatrina.jpg

Catrina image source:

The materials used were white and purple cold paint, black eye pencil, eye shadow and face cream.
In a stroke place some cream for the face and mix it with the white paint and so I did with the abode.

Then I began to outline my face with the black eyeliner the features of the image I chose.

I began to fill in the outline of the eyes with purple shadow and to retouch them paint with purple paint.

mezcla2.jpg

Then I painted my face with white paint, I double-checked to make it look whiter on the face, wait until it was completely dry to finish with the delineation of the mouth and cheeks.

mezcla3.jpg

Now ready the makeup of CATRINA, look for some flowers and I put them.

I took some pictures and mounted it in a frame for photos, it was very fun and entertaining.

mezcla.jpg

Good friends, I hope you like them until another opportunity. Thank you.

Frame link for photos:

Contest Link:https://steemit.com/contest/@lilyraabe/art-mix-up-contest-or-05

firma yumi  steemit.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34