You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative! - Week 17 - Share your most undervalued work + week 16 winners ($11 STEEM prize pool)

in #contest7 years ago

Nice work. Might you be interested in selling some of your items on my website which I just re-configured to accept STEEM? I believe that for STEEM to succeed there needs to be a market economy where we can buy and sell each other's stuff. If you're interested please find me on Discord by private message or in @whatamidoing's Be Awsome channel. I'm @yulem. If all that fails just reply here. Thanks and good luck.

If this request isn't OK here please let me know and accept my apology.

Sort:  

Thanks, @yulem, and yes this request is more than okay. I love the idea and I will reach out to you. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43