You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pic of Your Favorite Food And Commenting Why You Like It

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

This is ISAW

ISAW is a Filipino food. It is the intestines of a pig or a chicken. Do I sound so yucky? HAHAHA well, this one of the best and yummy street food (FOR ME). Of course, it is safe and clean to eat for it's washed inside and out for several times and then boiled before putting it on a stick and grilled it over the charcoal. When done, I preferred dipping it on a super spicy soysauce with calamansi!

I love this one coz aside from I could buy it at the cheapest price, I loved it because it is so delicious can't resist eating more and more of this. haha

It's so YUMMY! Try one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72