You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - Relationship Experience! - Steem Prizes Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On..

in #contest6 years ago

Here's mine:

I love him but he left me. I thought I am the one that he truly loved.

Those flowers and chocolates he sent me, his kisses on my forehead, his sweetest smile and twinkling eyes when he was talking to me, introducing me to his lovely parents ------------- he made me very special each day!

I didn’t assume at first but each passing day that he made all of this – I can’t refrain myself from falling in love.

I’M DEEPLY IN LOVED WITH HIM but he left me with another girl which happens to be the closest friend of mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49