You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 1 Photo Challenge 🏡 Home is Where the Heart is 💓 $20 SBD Prize! 📸

in #contest6 years ago

I’ve been to different places, I’ve known different faces. But nothing and no one could ever compare how safe, secure, comfortable, and loved I am when he is beside me.

His love feels like home to me.

1C6F63B5-9EBC-4E62-A7FB-BDD952E20A3F.jpeg

Sort:  

That is so beautiful <3 I understand completely: When my boyfriend and I had only been together a few months, we were talking about places we'd visited and he asked me where my favorite place in the world was. Without hesitation I replied, "in your arms." :) True story <3

Aww. So sweet. 😍 The idea that we always have those arms to hold on to when the world is falling apart, that someone is right there to always believe in us when we refused to believe in ourselves, to have that someone who knows every tiny little details of you and still stayed no mattered how flawed we are.

That is home.

Beautifully said <3

You have a new follower :)

Oh! Thank you. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79