Sort:  

Well for starters, your video is blocked in my country on copyright grounds.

Actually @youngfred I didn't get un upvote for my entry as well, but I'm not complaining about it and yet, my post was nominated without that upvote.

And the most important thing is that you are here for the Challenge and for keeping you active. This is the reason of this challenge. To do something good for your health and share it with us.

You are not here for an upvote from @sweetsssj! If that's the case my friend, you already lose!

@missdeli I understand what you are saying.
But we all need that little incentive once in a while.
Sometimes I have to show people that I encourage to join the platform that it really pays.
I don't do it for the money
I do it for the love.
I even came out top 40 last time.
Let's not misunderstand me.
Thanks for your reply though.

Ok mate. Than you have to work a little at expressing yourself. Cause it sounds like you are upset or something, you know? :)

I don't think that's right.
Are you sure of what you saw?

It's blocked in my country. And thank you for spreading your love by downvoting my bycicling post :)

That was a mistake and I removed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37