You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ‘Caption This’ Round 23 & Round 22 winners announced!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Thoughts of the penguins:'

First one on the left: "What are those guys waiting for. I am starving for some nice fish!"

Second one from the left (front): "Uh, those waves look scary..."

Second one from the left(background): "This is the moment I was waiting for. Finally I will enter the water!"

Third one from the left: "Woah, it is slippery here. I hope I won't fall on my beak."

Second one from the right: "I can't wait to see this underwater world. I want to swimm... now!"

First one from the right: "Who is that guy with the camera? Don't you know about the right on privacy?"

IMG_5087.jpg

This are my best guesses accoding to their face expressions. Thank you for creating this nice contest. It was a fun task. I follow you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80