‘Caption This’ Round 23 & Round 22 winners announced!!!

in #contest6 years ago

It was another collection of insanely hilarious and creative entries for this Round of ‘Caption This’! As always, they do in fact entertain me entirely and I am very grateful for all of those who enter round after round and continue to come up with imaginative entries each time!

I did love all the entries, as I always do and here are the 3 winners of Round 22!


Winners of Round 22 are!!!


1st Place ~ @akaem
"When you're at the disco with your best friend at 3:00 am and the DJ puts on your favorite song"
2nd Place ~ @tina0
”When you go to a beyonce concert and she comes in Hanging upside down woahhhh”
3rd Place ~ @yosoyjonny
”When it's hot outside and you arrive home to the A/C."


ROUND 23 OF ~ CAPTION THIS
The Rules are simple:
1.In the comments below write a caption about what you believe the animal or animals are thinking/saying.
2.Only 2 comments/entries per photo MAXIMUM
3.HAVE fun and be creative otherwise what is the point :)
Side note: upvoting & resteeming isn’t a rule because I am not that type of person to force you to do it order to join in - BUT it is greatly appreciated. If this contest gets bigger and bigger than the winnings will in turn become bigger and bigger


PRIZE FOR THE WINNERS!!!
1st place - 5SBD
2nd place - 3SBD
3rd place - 2SBD


IMG_5087.jpg
CAPTION IT BELOW IN THE COMMENTS
GOOD LUCK


ENTRIES ARE GOING TO CLOSE ON July 31, 2018
WINNERS I WILL DO MY BEST TO POST ON August 1, 2018


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website - Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

-Let's take a dip in those cold waters, let's enjoy that bath together.
-You put your little foot in first, see if we can get in safely.
-Follow the brave

Let's take a dip in
Those cold waters, let's enjoy
That bath together.

                 - aiskelzurita


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oops, watch out, they fall to the shore. The doctor's worth a lot of money.

Oops, watch out, they fall
To the shore. The doctor's worth
A lot of money.

                 - pekkareibert


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I think they say let's get our feet wet to cool off.

When you see a pretty girl penguin at the same time as your friends. Me I saw her first. No no no I did get out of the way

Jump!
Jump!
Jump!
Jump!

Penguin from the right: "I believe I can Fly"
Any from the left: "Damn, guys, today's weed is too strong"

"how your friends encourage you to do something crazy"

  • '' When you're about to start drunken argument with some guy and your friends are trying to stop you. ''

  • '' And now, rookies - do what i say, not what i do! ''

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Follow me guys, the fishes are waiting for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32