You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST: Zucchini Contest (and some miscellaneous changes I am making)

in #contest6 years ago

Hi Fishy! It's always a delight to cross your path! Good for you for dropping ewetube. I still need to check out your video. But, couldn't help but drop in a reply by reading your piece. I tried to encourage @sircork to keep steeming. Guess we will see how it all rolls. I have just started loving thinly julienned zucchini and beet on my salad. I just need to find the device that does that type of thin strips LOL. The zucchs are slow to arrive this season. It seems our new garden needs an abundance of nutrients or something it seems to be lacking in the largeness of the fruitfulness department. Haha. I have also grated and frozen fresh zucchini to add to soup and meatloaf over winter. It worked out great too. With those crazy big daddies save or roast the seeds...they're so yummy toasted. And, stuff the beast with a medley of whatever you have rice, quinoa, ground meat, peppers, mushrooms, spinach, cheese, tomatoes! Here's to hoping the zucchs start getting out of control! Have a great evening! Chao for now :)

Sort:  

💖Oh, those are some GREAT ideas! You are SO entered! Let me toss one at you from a crafty friend: Dehydrate it and use it to thicken up your marina sauce... Good stuff!

Good one! I can't get over the cow's reaction! 😲Who knew!! That's awesome 💜

One of Bessie's daughters beat her to the trough this morning. Cows can give POWERFUL stink-eye... lol!

Cows 💚💜🌱🌳💜💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67