You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoo Shop/Contest

in #contest6 years ago

I do not wear any permanent tatoo, like I kind of think I would not like something permanent on one side and on the other I fear the pain hahha XD, but those soulder flowers are pretty... I considered once tatooing the paw prints of my ratties (now gone) to remember then, they're small and convenient, and maybe my logo (which is kind of a goddess logo) somewhere small... but i came to the conclussion that though I love it even as a form or art is not meant for me

Sort:  

Tattoos are not for everyone. Some people try it and get hooked and want more and then some people can't stand the pain and run away from it. I love it. I enjoy decorating my body, telling stories through art. Im a walking canvas :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36