You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything Contest The Best Questions Win SBD - Dragging You Up With Me Week #7

in #contest6 years ago

I don't currently have a phone and I can't download partiko! How would you do in this case? I wanted to participate and I already had my question! :(

Sort:  

Well you can still ask the question and I will answer no problems there as I did for Nathan but you will not be eligible for a prize.

You could try bluestacks a Android emulator on pc which then you could load the Partiko app and ask your question to be eligible in the contest.

Being sponsored by Partiko I must keep to the rules for rewarding contestants but I am always willing to answer question and help other Steemians as I can.

PS if you take on the challenge of installing bluestacks I will most definitely give you a shoutout in my announcement video 💪 whether or not you win a SBD prize! Please remember the best questions win SBD but the rest is up to me 😎 maybe I’d be inclined to boost your most recent post 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Perfect! I will follow your instructions and once I download the application I will ask the question! Thank you very much! @d00k13

Awesome 👏 patiently awaiting ☺️

Ps this contest will close in approx 16 hrs, my winners announcement video will be within 24 hours from then and I will relaunch the contest within 24 hours from the announcement video. If you miss the opportunity on this post don’t fret as there will be another started shortly.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78